play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
343 Westdale Lane, Mapperley, Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, NG3 6EW
Telephone:
0115 9604605

Customer reviews of Kings Motor Company

At Kings Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kings Motor Company

Kings Motor Company
5
5.0

Based on 12 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly, easy and painless

    By Andre B on 21 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    All of the staff at Kings were really friendly I explained what type of car I wanted I was then guided off the front and into the work station where I was shown a perfect match to what I wanted, the car was having some wheel referb finished at the time but I was assured that I would like to test the car in two days which I did, it was the one for me. I discussed that I wanted to pay a deposit and finance the rest, they showed me a company that made the process incredibly easy, I explained that I needed the car quite quickly, for work, they said they could have it serviced and ready for me in 4 days. I am so happy with the car and the overall experience. 5*

    Reply from Kings Motor Company on 22/05/17

    Thanks for the great review Andre. We're really pleased we had something to suit you and that you're happy with the car! We're always here to help and look forward to dealing with you again in the future. Kind regards. Jon & Peter - Kings Motor Company.


  • 5

    Brilliant Service

    By Gary M on 23 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I travelled from Scotland to purchase a car from this company, the service recieved was excellent. Thanks for the prompt service and excellent communication via email and telephone.

    Reply from Kings Motor Company on 24/03/17

    Thank you so much for the great review. It was a pleasure doing business with you and we hope you enjoy the car. Please don't hesitate to contact us if we can be of any assistance in the future. Kind regards. Jonathan & Peter - Kings Motor Company.


  • 5

    Honest and trustworthy !

    By David H on 21 December 2016 | Purchase not verified

    I've used Kings for a number of years now for both servicing and buying cars and have always been more than happy. I've recommended them to family and friends because finding a friendly and trustworthy garage really isn't easy. The after sales service has always been fantastic and they're always more than happy to help. I'd send anyone there with confidence!

    Reply from Kings Motor Company on 21/12/16

    Thanks for the positive review ! It means a lot to us that you've always been happy with how we do business and we really value your trust. We look forward to helping both you and your family in the future. Kind regards. Peter & Jonathan - Kings Motor Company


  • 5

    An excellent car business

    By Ray G on 19 December 2016 | Purchase not verified

    We have bought 5 cars from Kings Motor Company including the 2 cars we currently have. Kings Motor company have always provided us with good advice about the best types of car to suit our needs, the cars we bought were all good value for money and proved to be very reliable. I think they are an excellent company and I would fully recommend them.

    Reply from Kings Motor Company on 21/12/16

    Thank you so much for the great review. It's so important to us that we have repeat customers like yourself and we will always do our very best to help when you need us. We look forward to dealing with you in the future. Kind regards. Jonathan & Peter - Kings Motor Company


  • 5

    Top service

    By Bobby J on 12 December 2016 | Purchase not verified

    Always go here for my Service & MOT. Great service by Jonny. Knowledgeable and professional. They're always trusting and are extremely fair with their charges. I now live 30mins away and still use them

    Reply from Kings Motor Company on 13/12/16

    Thanks for the great review Bobby ! It means a lot that you still use us even after you moved further away and we look forward to seeing you soon. Kind regards. Jonny - Kings Motor Company


  • 5

    A great all round service

    By Nigel R on 09 December 2016 | Purchase not verified

    We have used Kings for many years for both buying of cars and servicing. They always provide good, honest advice and value for money. Nothing is too much trouble and it is nice to deal with decent people who you know will look after you.

    Reply from Kings Motor Company on 09/12/16

    Thank you for the kind words and great review. It means so much to us that you keep coming back and we look forward to doing business with you again in the future. Kind regards. Peter & Jonathan - Kings Motor Company


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By Emma R on 08 December 2016 | Purchase not verified

    Very professional and friendly. Efficient and were great at communicating details of my MOT and repairs.

    Reply from Kings Motor Company on 09/12/16

    Thanks for the great review. We're always here to help and look forward to dealing with you again. Kind regards. Jonathan - Kings Motor Company


  • 5

    A great deal at a great dealership

    By Peter H on 08 December 2016 | Purchase not verified

    I have purchased and traded in a number of vehicles at Kings Motor Company over many years and I currently own a Kings vehicle.I have also recommended them to many friends who have also bought vehicles from them. Spot on service with good honest advice makes me return again and again. Fair and realistic trade ins and high quality vehicles make sure it a pleasure to do business with them. You can always rely on a good range of vehicles on offer and then their back up service for future servicing and maintenance is great. Any problems or issues you may have are promptly and professionally dealt with. What I like about Kings is their approachability and nothing is too much trouble. You don,t find many garages like Kings these days so make the most of them.

    Reply from Kings Motor Company on 09/12/16

    Thank you so much for the fantastic review ! As a family business it means the world to us to have customers like yourself who come back year after year and it's always a pleasure to see you on the forecourt. We're always here to help and look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards. Peter & Jonathan - Kings Motor Company.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Laura B on 08 December 2016 | Purchase not verified

    I have no hesitation in recommending Kings Motor Company to you. Delighted with the car I purchased from them (a super Golf TDI). They are a friendly, reliable, trustworthy and professional team and a delight to do business with. If you want a quality, reliable, competitively priced car - look no further!

    Reply from Kings Motor Company on 09/12/16

    Thank you so much for the fantastic review. It has always been a pleasure doing business with you and we look forward to dealing with you again in the future. Kind regards. Jonathan - Kings Motor Company


  • 5

    So nice to finally have a mechanic I can trust!

    By Kay R on 08 December 2016 | Purchase not verified

    So nice to finally have a mechanic I can trust! Been 4 or 5 times now for a variety of different problems and I'm always completely confident that they're giving me a fair price and service. Always flexible about drop off/pick up and genuinely do go out of their way to make things as easy as possible for you. Highly recommend!

    Reply from Kings Motor Company on 09/12/16

    Thank you for taking the time to leave such a great review. I'm so pleased you've been happy with the service we provide and it means a lot to have your trust. You know where to find us in the future ! Kind regards. Jonathan - Kings Motor Company


‹ Prev Next ›