play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
343 Westdale Lane, Mapperley, Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, NG3 6EW
Telephone:
0115 9604605

Customer reviews of Kings Motor Company

At Kings Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kings Motor Company

Kings Motor Company
5
5.0

Based on 16 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Sarah H on 19 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service, bought three cars from them and always take them back for service/MOTs. Helpful, knowledgeable staff.

    Reply from Kings Motor Company on 20/03/18

    Thank you so much for the great review. It's always nice to do business with repeat customers and we look forward to being able to help you in the future. All the best. Peter & Jonathan - Kings Motor Company.


  • 5

    Great Dealer!

    By David R on 11 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very satisfied with my excellent car purchased from Kings.Friendly,trustworthy and efficient with great communication.Highly recommend to all.

    Reply from Kings Motor Company on 13/03/18

    Thank you for the great review! It was a pleasure doing business with you and I'm glad we met your expectations. Please don't hesitate to call if we can help in the future. All the best. Jonathan & Peter - Kings Motor Company


  • 5

    Great honest service

    By Patrick M on 10 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    This garage was recommended to me by a friend when my car was due an MOT, really the car was on its last legs and I was well aware of this so wasn't surprised at all when it failed miserably. Knowing full well the car wasn't worth repairing I spoke to the chap at Kings who showed me around a rather nice Vauxhall Corsa they had on the forecourt, after a test drive I decided it was the car for me and was delighted when they told me they'd still give a sensible value for my now deceased Ford KA (rest in peace!). They serviced, taxed and checked over the new car for me and the very next day I was driving it away! I could not be happier with the service and I will most certainly be back.

    Reply from Kings Motor Company on 13/03/18

    Thank you so much for the great review. It’s great to hear you’re happy with our service and don’t hesitate to contact us if we can assist in the future. All the best. Jonathan & Peter - Kings Motor Company.


  • 5

    Mercedes C class

    By Chris P on 30 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a 2008 Mercedes C220d 4 months ago with low mileage for its age. Was in excellent condition throughout and not had any trouble with it. The car has met all my expectations and the sales guys were a pleasure to speak with.

    Reply from Kings Motor Company on 13/03/18

    Many thanks for the great review. We're pleased to hear you're happy with the car and don't hesitate to contact us if we can help in the future. All the best. Jonathan & Peter - Kings Motor Co.


  • 5

    Friendly, easy and painless

    By Andre B on 21 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    All of the staff at Kings were really friendly I explained what type of car I wanted I was then guided off the front and into the work station where I was shown a perfect match to what I wanted, the car was having some wheel referb finished at the time but I was assured that I would like to test the car in two days which I did, it was the one for me. I discussed that I wanted to pay a deposit and finance the rest, they showed me a company that made the process incredibly easy, I explained that I needed the car quite quickly, for work, they said they could have it serviced and ready for me in 4 days. I am so happy with the car and the overall experience. 5*

    Reply from Kings Motor Company on 13/03/18

    Thanks for the great review Andre. We're really pleased we had something to suit you and that you're happy with the car! We're always here to help and look forward to dealing with you again in the future. Kind regards. Jonathan & Peter - Kings Motor Company.


  • 5

    Brilliant Service

    By Gary M on 23 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I travelled from Scotland to purchase a car from this company, the service recieved was excellent. Thanks for the prompt service and excellent communication via email and telephone.

    Reply from Kings Motor Company on 24/03/17

    Thank you so much for the great review. It was a pleasure doing business with you and we hope you enjoy the car. Please don't hesitate to contact us if we can be of any assistance in the future. Kind regards. Jonathan & Peter - Kings Motor Company.


  • 5

    Honest and trustworthy !

    By David H on 21 December 2016 | Purchase not verified

    I've used Kings for a number of years now for both servicing and buying cars and have always been more than happy. I've recommended them to family and friends because finding a friendly and trustworthy garage really isn't easy. The after sales service has always been fantastic and they're always more than happy to help. I'd send anyone there with confidence!

    Reply from Kings Motor Company on 21/12/16

    Thanks for the positive review ! It means a lot to us that you've always been happy with how we do business and we really value your trust. We look forward to helping both you and your family in the future. Kind regards. Peter & Jonathan - Kings Motor Company


  • 5

    An excellent car business

    By Ray G on 19 December 2016 | Purchase not verified

    We have bought 5 cars from Kings Motor Company including the 2 cars we currently have. Kings Motor company have always provided us with good advice about the best types of car to suit our needs, the cars we bought were all good value for money and proved to be very reliable. I think they are an excellent company and I would fully recommend them.

    Reply from Kings Motor Company on 21/12/16

    Thank you so much for the great review. It's so important to us that we have repeat customers like yourself and we will always do our very best to help when you need us. We look forward to dealing with you in the future. Kind regards. Jonathan & Peter - Kings Motor Company


  • 5

    Top service

    By Bobby J on 12 December 2016 | Purchase not verified

    Always go here for my Service & MOT. Great service by Jonny. Knowledgeable and professional. They're always trusting and are extremely fair with their charges. I now live 30mins away and still use them

    Reply from Kings Motor Company on 13/03/18

    Thanks for the great review Bobby ! It means a lot that you still use us even after you moved further away and we look forward to seeing you soon. Kind regards. Jonathan & Peter - Kings Motor Company


  • 5

    A great all round service

    By Nigel R on 09 December 2016 | Purchase not verified

    We have used Kings for many years for both buying of cars and servicing. They always provide good, honest advice and value for money. Nothing is too much trouble and it is nice to deal with decent people who you know will look after you.

    Reply from Kings Motor Company on 09/12/16

    Thank you for the kind words and great review. It means so much to us that you keep coming back and we look forward to doing business with you again in the future. Kind regards. Peter & Jonathan - Kings Motor Company


‹ Prev Next ›