play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
343 Westdale Lane, Mapperley, Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, NG3 6EW
Telephone:
0115 9604605

Customer reviews of Kings Motor Company

At Kings Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kings Motor Company

Kings Motor Company
5
5.0

Based on 16 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By Emma R on 08 December 2016 | Purchase not verified

    Very professional and friendly. Efficient and were great at communicating details of my MOT and repairs.

    Reply from Kings Motor Company on 13/03/18

    Thanks for the great review. We're always here to help and look forward to dealing with you again. Kind regards. Jonathan & Peter - Kings Motor Company


  • 5

    A great deal at a great dealership

    By Peter H on 08 December 2016 | Purchase not verified

    I have purchased and traded in a number of vehicles at Kings Motor Company over many years and I currently own a Kings vehicle.I have also recommended them to many friends who have also bought vehicles from them. Spot on service with good honest advice makes me return again and again. Fair and realistic trade ins and high quality vehicles make sure it a pleasure to do business with them. You can always rely on a good range of vehicles on offer and then their back up service for future servicing and maintenance is great. Any problems or issues you may have are promptly and professionally dealt with. What I like about Kings is their approachability and nothing is too much trouble. You don,t find many garages like Kings these days so make the most of them.

    Reply from Kings Motor Company on 09/12/16

    Thank you so much for the fantastic review ! As a family business it means the world to us to have customers like yourself who come back year after year and it's always a pleasure to see you on the forecourt. We're always here to help and look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards. Peter & Jonathan - Kings Motor Company.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Laura B on 08 December 2016 | Purchase not verified

    I have no hesitation in recommending Kings Motor Company to you. Delighted with the car I purchased from them (a super Golf TDI). They are a friendly, reliable, trustworthy and professional team and a delight to do business with. If you want a quality, reliable, competitively priced car - look no further!

    Reply from Kings Motor Company on 13/03/18

    Thank you so much for the fantastic review. It has always been a pleasure doing business with you and we look forward to dealing with you again in the future. Kind regards. Jonathan & Peter - Kings Motor Company


  • 5

    So nice to finally have a mechanic I can trust!

    By Kay R on 08 December 2016 | Purchase not verified

    So nice to finally have a mechanic I can trust! Been 4 or 5 times now for a variety of different problems and I'm always completely confident that they're giving me a fair price and service. Always flexible about drop off/pick up and genuinely do go out of their way to make things as easy as possible for you. Highly recommend!

    Reply from Kings Motor Company on 13/03/18

    Thank you for taking the time to leave such a great review. I'm so pleased you've been happy with the service we provide and it means a lot to have your trust. You know where to find us in the future ! Kind regards. Jonathan & Peter - Kings Motor Company


  • 5

    The way buying a car should be!

    By Zara D on 08 December 2016 | Purchase not verified

    I came to Kings Motor Company in May looking for a 5 door hatchback. I'd seen a Volkswagen Golf online and decided to pop down on a Saturday morning and take a look. I was greeted by Jonny who showed me the golf and asked what I would be using the car for and the mileage I was looking to do etc. He told me although the golf was a great car but considering the small amount of miles I would be doing I may be better off purchasing a petrol. He then showed me a couple of other options in, we test drove all three including the golf. I went away to think about it and came back to the Corsa which was £1500 cheaper!. The guys at Kings are incredibly helpful, i'd sold my previous car privately and they offered to drop the corsa off at home for me no problems at all. I'd looked round a few garages and I've got to say they all seemed so pushy in comparison to Kings. If you're looking for a car or need some advice I'd highly recommend!

    Reply from Kings Motor Company on 09/12/16

    Thank you so much for the great review ! It means a lot to us to get such great feedback and hear that you've been happy with our service. We hope the car continues to serve you well and look forward to dealing with you again. Kind regards. Peter & Jonathan - Kings Motor Company


  • 5

    Fantastic - highly recommended

    By Jon H on 08 December 2016 | Purchase not verified

    Always a fantastic service. Jonathan and Peter always go the extra mile. I have bought cars in the past and frequently used them for serving and repairs. Great, fairly priced local business. Highly recommended to all.

    Reply from Kings Motor Company on 09/12/16

    Thank you so much for the positive review and recommendation, as a family business we really value having loyal and regular customers and we look forward to being of assistance again in the future. Kind regards. Jonathan & Peter - Kings Motor Company


‹ Prev Next ›